Home
 

Firmenportrait

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Martin Härri

Geschäftsleitung

 

Direkt  062 765 17 77

m.haerri@schliesstechnik.com

   

Thomas Haller

Geschäftsleitung

 

Direkt  062 765 17 71

t.haller@schliesstechnik.com

   
   

Administration

 

Heinz Grossenbacher

Leiter Finanzen / Innendienst / Berufsbildner

 

Direkt  062 765 17 70

h.grossenbacher@schliesstechnik.com

   

Astrid Ruiz

Verkauf / Innendienst

 

Direkt  041 610 33 34

a.ruiz@schliesstechnik.com

   

Cornelia Hess

Fakturierung

 

c.hess@schliesstechnik.com

   

Sibel Tulgar

Innendienst

 

Direkt  062 765 17 73

s.tulgar@schliesstechnik.com

   
   

Projektleiter

 

Hans-Ulrich Leuenberger

Projektleiter / Kundenbetreuer

 

Direkt  062 765 17 72

h.leuenberger@schliesstechnik.com

   
 

Markus Mauch

Projektleiter / Systemintegrator

 

Direkt  062 765 17 79

m.mauch@schliesstechnik.com

   

Markus Hürzeler

Projektleiter / Techniker

 

Direkt  062 765 17 74

m.huerzeler@schliesstechnik.com

   
   

Techniker

 

Gabriel Maurer

Servicetechniker

 

Direkt  079 769 55 53

g.maurer@schliesstechnik.com

   
 

David Casillo

Servicetechniker

 

Direkt  078 719 99 55

d.casillo@schliesstechnik.com

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 Breitenbach Schliesstechnik | Letzte Aktualisierung 30.09.2019 | ebcom ag | eCMS4